In December 2006, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Serbia and the United Nations Interim Administration Mission in Kosovo (UNMIK) on behalf of Kosovo in accordance with United Nations Security Council Resolution 1244 signed an agreement to amend and expand the Central European Free Trade Agreement (CEFTA). The agreement, which took effect in 2007, covers trade in goods and services and investment.

last update: May 2012

Read more

Read less